15091 Fm 1485 Conroe, TX 77306
LOCAL: (281) 689-6911
Shop
Customer Reviews
CANEY CREEK FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Conroe, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The most beautiful arrangement of roses I’ve seen in many years. Perfect!!
jeanne's Reply:
Date: Jun 08, 2020, 12:40 pm

Thank you so much!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I put in an order the day before my grandmothers funeral. I picked an all red spray, and spoke with them on the phone about when the flowers needed to arrive. They told me one of the flowers in my selection was only available in pink, but that it would be lovely. They did an amazing job, and I was happy with my grandmother send off flowers. Thank you!
Jeanne's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2020, 8:55 am

Thank you so much for your order! Glad you were happy with it , we try to always make our work as if it was for one of our love one . Thanks again, Jeanne
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

This was my first time to use Caney Creek. I waited until the last minute and they delivered on time!! The basket I ordered was beautiful, my friend loved it!!!
jeanne's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2020, 1:32 pm

thank you so much , I appreciate your business !
Date: Nov 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

First time to use Caney Creek Flowers & Gifts and they did an awesome job!! My wife loved the flowers and I will use them again in the future. Great service!!!
Date: Oct 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

My friend loved the plant that was delivered to the funeral home. She said it was beautiful! Caney Creek Flowers is always so helpful. I use them often and will use again!
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

Well done for all three flower arrangements and delivery
Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were absolutely beautiful!!!
Date: Oct 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

Absolutely the Best Around. I Live in the adjacent town and gladly pay the extra for delivery because the arrangements / work that goes into the arrangements are that good. Thank You !!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

I thought the arrangement was beautiful. The best I have ever received. I would recommend to everyone
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great job!!! I have zero to complain about. Job well done.
Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province:KS

Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great job Thanks
Date: Oct 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province:TX

She did an amazing job with all the arragements that my husband sent me while he was deployed, she did so great i even had her do my wedding flowers and the were even better than i imagined them to be!!!!!
Date: Sep 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province:LA

Great service and very friendly driver. Thanks again and will be using you all again when I need something delivery out that way. Thanks!
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was very pleased with the service and the plant was more than what I had expected. GOOD JOB!!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Conroe, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

CANEY CREEK FLOWERS & GIFTS
15091 Fm 1485
Conroe, TX. 77306
Local: (281) 689-6911

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at