15091 Fm 1485 Conroe, TX 77306
LOCAL: (281) 689-6911
Shop
Order within 3 hours 7 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
CANEY CREEK FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Conroe, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Nov 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

First time to use Caney Creek Flowers & Gifts and they did an awesome job!! My wife loved the flowers and I will use them again in the future. Great service!!!
Date: Oct 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friend loved the plant that was delivered to the funeral home. She said it was beautiful! Caney Creek Flowers is always so helpful. I use them often and will use again!
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Well done for all three flower arrangements and delivery
Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were absolutely beautiful!!!
Date: Oct 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely the Best Around. I Live in the adjacent town and gladly pay the extra for delivery because the arrangements / work that goes into the arrangements are that good. Thank You !!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I thought the arrangement was beautiful. The best I have ever received. I would recommend to everyone
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job!!! I have zero to complain about. Job well done.
Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job Thanks
Date: Oct 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

She did an amazing job with all the arragements that my husband sent me while he was deployed, she did so great i even had her do my wedding flowers and the were even better than i imagined them to be!!!!!
Date: Sep 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service and very friendly driver. Thanks again and will be using you all again when I need something delivery out that way. Thanks!
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the service and the plant was more than what I had expected. GOOD JOB!!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Conroe, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

CANEY CREEK FLOWERS & GIFTS
15091 Fm 1485
Conroe, TX. 77306
Local: (281) 689-6911

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21